Position:Home > About Us > Culture

Company Profile

Jiaxing CIMC Wood Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of China International Marine Containers (Group) Co., Ltd. (stock code SZ000039) and CIMC New Environmental Materials Co., Ltd. It was established in 2006 and restructured in 2015. Established two production bases in Jiaxing, Zhejiang and Xuancheng, Anhui. The company is committed to container flooring, vehicle flooring, high-speed rail flooring, automotive assembly line flooring and other special applications of industrial flooring, artificial turf and other related products, providing customers with professional and high-quality product and service.


The company has a complete research and development system, has a number of national invention patents and provincial innovative products. The company currently has a production capacity of 100,000 cubic meters per year of container flooring, special flooring and artificial turf, and has a complete quality management system. It has passed ISO90001 quality management system certification, ISO 14001 environmental management system certification, and OHSAS 18001 occupational health and safety management System certification, FSC-COC authorized organization certification, China Classification Society, GL Classification Society certification, SGS product certification, and passed the Japanese JAS certification in 2019.


In the company's years of development, we have always adhered to the operating principle of "survive by quality, and development by innovation" to meet customers' continuously improving product quality requirements. We are willing to sincerely cooperate with friends from all walks of life for a win-win development.


Culture

Forge ahead, strive to innovate, and develop into a benchmark enterprise in this industry


Honor

We have passed iso90001-2008 certification, FSC-COC authorized agency certification, China Classification Society, GL Classification Society certification, SGS product certification, and passed the Japanese JAS preliminary certification in 2018

Our Strengths

  • Perfect quality management system

    CIMC have a complete quality management system, from raw materials to the factory to the finished product delivery have strict control, in order to effectively ensure product quality, the company has formulated quality management procedures, process management control procedures, production process control procedures, product inspection to after-sales The quality assurance model of the whole service process.

    Perfect quality management system
    quality management system
  • Complete experimental detection capabilities

    CIMC laboratory can meet all physical and chemical performance tests in the national standard of container floors and IICL standards: peak bending resistance, elastic modulus, static bending strength, briquetting, immersion peeling, formaldehyde emission and wear resistance, etc. The company conducts self-inspection of products through online random inspections to ensure that each batch of products shipped out of the factory are qualified products.

    Complete experimental detection capabilities
    experimental detection capabilities
  • Quality Assurance

    CIMC Laboratory can meet all the physical and chemical performance tests in the national standard of container floor and IICL standard. The routine testing items are as follows: peak bending resistance, elastic modulus, static bending strength, briquetting, immersion peeling, etc.

    Quality Assurance
    Quality Assurance

Production and Processing

The company's products realize assembly line cloth glue operation, with 8 sets of 1500 tons automatic and semi-automatic hot pressing equipment, and a complete set of cutting and polishing and finished product processing lines. And there are several sets of CNC machining and precision cutting equipment to meet customers' needs for sheet cutting, punching, bending, chamfering, and painting.

当前位置:网站首页 > 关于我们 > 企业文化

企业简介

嘉兴中集木业有限公司是中国国际海运集装箱(集团)股份有限公司(股票代码SZ000039)及中集新型环保材料股份有限公司下属的全资子公司,于2006年建立,2015年改制,现已建成浙江嘉兴、安徽宣城两个生产基地,公司致力于集装箱地板、车辆地板、高铁地板、汽车装配线地板及其它特种应用的工业地板,人造草坪等相关产品业务,为客户提供专业、高品质的产品和服务。

公司具备完备的研发体系,拥有多项国家发明专利及省级创新产品。公司目前具备10万立方米/年的集装箱地板和特种地板以及人造草坪的生产能力,拥有完备的质量管理体系,通过了ISO90001质量管理体系认证、ISO 14001环境管理体系认证、OHSAS 18001职业健康安全管理体系认证、FSC-COC 授权机构的认证以及中国船级社、GL船级社认证、SGS产品认证,并于2019年通过日本JAS认证。

在公司多年的发展历程中,我们始终坚持以“以质量求生存,以创新谋发展”的经营原则,满足客户不断提升的产品品质需求。嘉兴中集木业有限公司愿与各界朋友精诚合作,共赢发展。


企业文化

开拓进取、勠力创新,发展成为本行业标杆企业


资质荣誉

公司通过了iso90001-2008认证、FSC-COC 授权机构的认证以及中国船级社、GL船级社认证、SGS产品认证,并于2018年通过日本JAS初步认证

我们的优势

  • 完善的质量管理体系

    嘉兴中集具有完善的质量管理体系,从原材料到厂到成品出厂都有严格的把控,为了切实的保障产品质量,公司制定了质量管理程序、流程管理控制程序、生产过程控制程序、产品检验到售后服务全过程的质量保证模式。
    完善的质量管理体系
    完善的质量管理体系
  • 完备的实验检测能力

    嘉兴中集实验室可满足集装箱地板国标及IICL标准中所有理化性能检测:抗弯峰值、弹性模量、静曲强度、压块、浸渍剥离、甲醛释放量及耐磨性能等。公司采取对产品进行在线抽检方式进行产品的自检,保证每一批次出厂的产品都为合格产品。

    完备的实验检测能力
    完备的实验检测能力
  • 品质保证

    嘉兴中集实验室可满足集装箱地板国标及IICL标准中所有理化性能检测。常规检测项目如下:抗弯峰值、弹性模量、静曲强度、压块、浸渍剥离等。
    品质保证
    品质保证

生产加工能力

公司产品实现流水线布胶作业,拥有8台1500吨全自动及半自动热压设备,及全套裁切抛光及成品处理流水线。并拥有数控加工、精切设备数台,满足客户对板材切割、打孔、弯曲、倒角、油漆方面的需求。